RELEASED: March 16, 2018
LABEL: Cold Front Music, LLC
PRODUCER: Ken Navarro
H2O – Album

H2O is the third studio album by Tony Craddock, Jr. (released under his band name Tony Craddock, Jr. & Cold Front). H2O is rooted in contemporary jazz and has little bit of something for everybody, from inspirational R&B and pop, to Latin jazz and gospel. The album is also produced by chart-topping jazz guitarist Ken Navarro and features Grammy Award-winning saxophonist Kirk Whalum on a soul-stirring rendition of “Amazing Grace.”

Listen to the radio single “Living Water” (feat. Ken Navarro), which is now playing on Sirius XM Watercolors, Music Choice Smooth Jazz, and more than 30 radio stations in the United States, United Kingdom and Poland.


Track Listing
1. Snow Day – written by Ken Navarro, Tony Craddock, Jr.
2. Humidity – written by Ken Navarro
3. Irony – written by Jonathan Merrill
4. Living Water (feat. Ken Navarro) – written by Tony Craddock, Jr.
5. Amazing Grace (feat. Kirk Whalum) – written by John Newton
6. Abide in Me (feat. Ashli Rice) – written by Tony Craddock, Jr., Danielle Craddock
7. Can You Stand the Rain – written by James Harris III, Terry Lewis
8. Overcast with Drizzle – written by Tony Craddock, Jr.
9. Daybreak – written by Tony Craddock, Jr.
10. Sunrise (feat. Ashli Rice) – written by Tony Craddock, Jr.
11. Children Need a World – written by Ken Navarro, Frank Fitzpatrick

released Friday, March 16, 2018

Producer: Ken Navarro
Co-Producer, Executive Producer: Tony Craddock, Jr.
Recording, Mixing, Mastering: Ken Navarro at Positive Music Studios (Ellicott City, MD)
Recording of Live Drums: Jeff Gruber at Blue Note Productions (Silver Spring, MD)

Soprano and Alto Saxophones, Arrangements – Tony Craddock, Jr.
Guitars, Virtual Instruments, Arrangements – Ken Navarro
Piano, Keyboards, Clavinet, Organ – Dan LaMaestra
Bass – Gary Grainger
Percussion – Eric Perez
Live Drums – Corey “MoDrums” Wilson
Vocals – Ashli Rice

Featured Tenor Saxophone – Kirk Whalum (appears on “Amazing Grace”)
Featured Nylon String Guitar – Ken Navarro (appears on “Living Water”)

Arrangers on “Amazing Grace” and “Can You Stand the Rain” – Tony Craddock, Jr., Ken Navarro
Arranger on “Abide in Me” – Deon Wrenn
Arranger on “Sunrise” – Dan LaMaestra

2018 Cold Front Music, LLC.


© 2018 Cold Front Music® All Rights Reserved